The Hulk

The Hulk

This shot features The Hulk roller coaster to the left. This was fun and i took two rides on it. I am really pleased with this photograph.

The day at Universal was really enjoyable although the entry price was incredibly steep. I would have to rank my favourite attractions as first the 3D presentation of Terminator, then the performance by the Blues Brothers, then the Hulk roller coaster and finally Shrek 4D. The other rides I went on weren’t worth rating but included Jaws, Earthquake and Back to the Future.

Tired

Wow I’m tired now and both me and my wallet are ready to go home to Sweden on Monday evening. Its been a great trip! Jörgen and I head back this evening. I should have been asleep hours ago. Over and out.

Categories: Travels | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

