Stora Torget

Stora Torget

What a day. Only had time for a quick snap on my way home from Swedish lessons.

It was a beautiful day for aerial photographs though. Unfortunately I didn’t take my camera. I now have 16.5 hours in the Piper Cadet. I still hope to fly to Bjursund down the Ukna valley. I have flown this quite a few times in the simulator so now I want to see it in real life.

Categories: Photography | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

