My Year: 2006

The Hulk

This photo, entitled “The Hulk” is my photo of the year for 2006. Having only started blogging and evaluating my photos seriously just recently, I have not looked back over all my photos this year. It is therefore very possible that I have a better one but I still absolutely digg this one.

Over the course of next year I will nominate some of my photos for my 2007 photo of the year. I plan to sit down next New Years Eve and choose the best, exactly like I am doing now.

My highlights of 2006 have been: working for Saab here in Sweden, skiing, ice skating, visiting Florida and so many more.

My resolution for 2007: complete the aircraft model and one control system concept for my MSc!

I have not mentioned personal photos, highlights or resolutions but I plan to give Janita the best honeymoon ever. This is my last post for 2006 so have a very happy New Year. May 2007 live up to your hopes and dreams.

This is Tristan, signing off.

Categories: Life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

