The Innovation Centre - Europa (kind of)

I began modeling The Innovation Centre which is the building I work in. It took a little while to get the first photos orientated and solving well but now it seems to be going smoothly. I will add the north side next and then probably complete the west side and the intersection between the buildings here in the office park.

I finally have broad band internet and home and its the best thing since sliced cheese. I really missed it after I left Sweden and I never realized what a difference it makes. I can now play EQ2 again. Yay.

Over and out…

Categories: Everything, Work | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

