A few important steps

A wing plot from TRANTOO’s new Sketcher module

Unfortunately I didn’t get very far with my masters this weekend. However I did manage to knock off a few items on my todo list for TRANTOO. These included adding a plot title and axis labels. I also finally managed to implement a context menu correctly and this has been a huge help. I neatened up the code a bit as well, replacing some repetitive code with loops.

It seems that as soon as I complete one item on my todo list I add at least one or two more so it never really gets any smaller.

Categories: TRANTOO | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

