Another succesful flight

Yes that’s right. I had another successful flight at lunch time! My first flight at lunch time too.

I have found a new place to fly where I am not in danger of crashing into cars, people, trees or the highway. It also has the added advantage of having long springy grass which minimizes damage to the plane when I do crash (which is inevitable). I will bring my camera to work tomorrow and hopeful post some pictures of my “airfield”.

My aim now is to get two successful flights in a row and then have every flight be successful. Wouldn’t that be nice? To that end I will be flying again this evening just before I head home. I have decided that it might be better if I fly after I run instead of before if its not too dark.

Over and out…

Categories: Flying | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

