Oops… forgot to add a title!

Dots
Dots

I took this picture of Dots yesterday evening as the sun was setting. The sun was glinting of the bodywork and I thought it looked rather pretty. The original wasn’t too interesting but after playing around with filters and effects in Photoshop Elements I came up with the above image. I have applied a Fresco filter and a splatter frame effect.

Sunset
Sunset

This shot was of the actual sunset. I cropped it quite tightly to remove the road and telephone line that was in the original image. Neither of these shots are on flickr because I feel that they lack something. Maybe I’ll post them there later.

Categories: Photography | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

