Introductions…

I am Janita – Tristan’s wife. I now have authority to change, scrap, edit, or delete anything and I am able to write my own version of the truth.

As Chunky (our minister at the wedding) said “there are always 3 sides to every story – his version, my version and the truth”. It is always difficult to understand that your version might not be the truth – but you can still be very right about the subject never-the-less!

So this is me, and these will be my stories of adventures never to be forgotten by me.

Categories: Life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

