Laptop not fixed – EQ2 cancelled

But thats ok because they will loan me a temporary unit while they order my second replacement motherboard (the first one doesn’t work).

It felt awful to cancel my EQ2 subscription but having not played in 6 weeks and now that I’m probably not going to be able to play for  another 6 weeks, I thought it was a waste of money to keep paying for the subscription. I just hope that my characters won’t get destroyed and that they will still be there when I sign up again later this year.

/t

Categories: Computers, EQ2 | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

