Linköping: Day 2

Weather Forecast

No photo from today because it was work, work, work. I only finished at 17:30 and didn’t have time to take any photos. I’m hoping that tomorrow I might get a few pics and also find time to do the shopping.  I went out for drinks with a colleague at O’Leary’s  Irish Pub.

As you can see from the above screen shot, the weather here is almost zero at the moment and pretty cold. Its amazing how cold a 10 km/h wind can feel when the temperature is so low. After walking to the pub, I couldn’t feel my face and ears. My down jacket is still too warm for this weather though.

According to the forecast there is a chance of snow tomorrow. That would be great but I’m not holding my breath. In fact I will be really surprised if it happens.

Categories: Travels | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

