Perfect timing… NOT!

I took a whole load of pictures of our new house. I was planning to post them a couple of days ago but then we were moving offices too and I didn’t get the chance.

Then my laptop needed to go in to have the graphics card repaired (again)! Now I sit without all my photos and also without some important documents I need to complete.  I am hoping that I can retrieve the documents from my last backup but unfortunately the pictures will just have to wait until I get my laptop back next week.

Oh well, that’s life I suppose. It doesn’t rain, it pours.

Categories: Life | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

