I want to go back there…

This photo was taken by paulssons on Flickr and it reminded me so much of how badly I want to go back to Sweden.

It might be cold but its absolutely stunningly beautiful.

For those who want to know: this was taken at Ingatorp and its position relative t Linköping is shown on the map below. For some reason the name sounds very familiar but I can’t remember if I’ve actually been there or if somebody told me about it.

Ingatorp Karta (courtesy of www.hitta.se)

Ingatorp Karta (courtesy of http://www.hitta.se)

Excuse my ramblings on Friday afternoon…

Categories: Flickr, Sweden | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

