Chronological order

It seems a bit weird writing this post before I have even posted my previous one but we had no internet at work and I needed to kill time before a meeting. I got quite a few photos sorted out last night and also managed to upload them to Flickr. Now I need to install Canon’s Digital Photo Professional on my PC again (because I think that it does a better job of handling RAW images from a Canon camera than Lightroom does). I am going to dig through my photo archive tonight to find the photos from Cape Town in November last year and post them to Flickr.

Tonight is also… study cleaning night… I may not be here tomorrow!

For now, here are some of the highlights from Flickr. For the rest, go here.

Kings Beach

Sea View

Sea View

Steppe Buzzard

Steppe Buzzard

Poortjies

Poortjies

Ladys Slipper

Lady's Slipper

Categories: Photography | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

