Flying apart

That’s what my brain feels like right now but its not the real reason behind the title of this post.

I have coupled my maths up to my animation and I seem to have made a mistake somewhere…

Flying apart

Flying apart

The whole reason I went to all the trouble of making the animation was to show up mistakes like this so it seems that the time has not been wasted. You try and visualize the mistake above from a set of graphs of the position of the centroid of each panel and see how difficult it is:

Result plot

Result plot

So I am going to have to work on this a bit more in order to get it right. But first things first… SUSHI FOR SUPPER!

Categories: Masters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

