Nose cone

Nose cone

Nose cone

I have finished the basic construction of the nose cone. It will be rounded a little bit more when I shape the complete aircraft.

Once again I apologise for the awful quality of the image. It was taken with my cellphone camera which I still haven’t cleaned.

I have also finished cutting out the rear fuselage sides and bottom and I am now working on the motor mount.  I need to visit the model shop to purchase a few more parts before I can get much further.

Categories: Gripen Park Jet | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

