No pictures yet, 69 pages though!

I still haven’t got around to posting any pictures from Kruger because I spent most of last Saturday trying to calibrate the new monitor. I succeeded in the end but I still have to set up preferences for Bridge and Photoshop because at the moment the pictures look much sharper in ZoomBrowserEx.

I have chucked everything together for my dissertation and it is 69 pages long at the time of writing. I have even finished a first attempt at the layout and the first draft of Chapter 1. Now I need to evaluate and extend my literature survey and then move back on to real work.

I hate posting anything without pictures so here is one of the plots of my wing from June.

Wing Camber

Wing Camber

Categories: Masters, Photography | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

