Genius

I was so pleased with myself last night when I finally opened up January’s photos, selected a few, edited them and posted to Flickr…

I felt like such an idiot this morning when, after scrolling back through my Flickr photo stream, I saw that I had already posted all these photos and more earlier in the year. For some reason however, my photos from my trip to Cape Town at the end of last year were at the end of the stream and so I didn’t see the more recent ones. Flickr really needs to provide an option to sort photos by date based on included meta data. Maybe they do already but I just haven’t had the time to find out.

Anyway, tonight I will try again, this time with photos I haven’t posted yet.

Categories: Blogging, Flickr, Photography | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Genius

  1. passfaster

    wow what a killing shot. very nice, good job.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

