White Sweden

This photo was taken by uncommon on Flickr.
Wouldn’t I like to be able to visit Göteborg right now. As it is I’m sitting at home hacking at the studies again and I have almost finished my first full 11 hour week for 2010. Its overcast and windy outside and my study is dark and dingy because I have the curtains closed so that I can see my laptop screen. It seems that the year in back to normal and normal is exactly the same as last year for the moment.
Waiting for change…

Categories: Flickr, Masters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

