Hell

Studying is starting to become true hell. It seems that no matter how hard I try or how many hours I put in, I simply cannot finish this masters. There is always something left to do. I keep setting targets, such as: finishing the structural model by the end of the weekend or generating the structural aerodynamic coefficients by the end of the day, etc, etc. All that ever happens is that I find something else I need to do before I can continue or I end up sitting and staring for hours at a simple problem which I try my level best to complicate as much as possible.

There has to be an end to this. I must have done enough work to get two masters degrees by now and yet I simply can’t finish. Right now I would give anything to be able to draw a line and say this is where I’m stopping and this is what I’m submitting.

Life is happening and it’s happening quickly. The last thing I want to be doing right now is studying. I’ve had enough!

Categories: Masters | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Hell

  1. janita

    awww, my love. I wish I could help you more.
    Go get ’em Tiger!

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

