T-3 weeks to iPad

I’m getting my very own iPad in just under 3 weeks now. I can’t wait!

And in other news…

I’m still studying and every time I think I’ve finished a section I find something else to be done. I have been wrapping up the wing bending model for 2 weeks now and I still haven’t sent it off to Wits. Tonight or tomorrow I will hopefully be able to do just that, after completing the validation of the forced response.

I am also waiting, waiting, waiting… for the promised change to actually happen. I’m sure it will, even though it seems unreal, but it is stressful to be making plans without having certain concrete bits of confirmation in place. Now if that isn’t a cryptic paragraph, what is?

Life is a game of patience for me right now and, as you may know, I am not the most patient of people…

Categories: iPad, Life, Masters | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

