Hurry up and wait

Janita and I moved out of number 3 last week Wednesday and have been staying with her folks in Johannesburg ever since. Our visa applications have been accepted but as of yet we have no further news. On the plus side, I finally know where to finish my masters and I am using this time to try and get there. I will no longer be developing a control system; it will now be wholly focused on the modelling.

Categories: Emigration, Masters | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

