Ripples of time

Hi, it’s Janita here, I think the last time I blogged it was to do our wedding/honeymoon photo’s. Well I’m back and I’ve got time on my hands.

I will be posting some of (what I think are) my better photo’s and I would love to have comments on what you think, how I can improve or where I can change.

The change in our lives has been quite something and I can only hope that it will continue to get better as we settle in. I have been doing some exploring around Aachen and here are a few of my favourites. You can see more on my flickr site http://www.flickr.com/photos/jlmartindale/, or you can go through Tristan’s and then to mine.

I hope that you will enjoy the pics!

Auf Wiedersehen

Ripples in the water

Categories: Emigration | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

