Falcon

jmd1986 posted this picture on Flickr. Wow! What a beautiful bird and what an amazing picture. I’m not sure how he got it but it looks like the bird might be standing on something or someone (to the bottom left of the frame).

It’s the weekend again already. Sometimes the weeks fly by; sometimes they seem to crawl but once I get to the weekend and think back on the week it wasn’t that bad.

Would you believe it, but after busting my gut so hard that I was sick for one and a half weeks after submitting the last draft of my masters on 17 January; my supervisors haven’t looked at it yet! Words fail me but I do know that the chances of actually getting this masters are fading fast.

Categories: Flickr, Masters | Tags: , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

