Portal

With all the hype around Portal 2 being released last week I decided to take a look at the original game. I started playing last weekend and finished it this afternoon. I know it’s a short game, but that’s fast by my standards. The good news is though that I loved every minute of it. its intriguing and the puzzles were just hard enough to get me really thinking without being hard enough to frustrate me. If I get frustrated in a game, it is usually only a matter of a short time until I give up.

The beginning of the end for GLaDOS

One thing is for sure, I will definitely be getting and playing Portal 2.

Categories: Games | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

