Waiting for parts

My Gripen model jet has been waiting for some extra parts for about 3 weeks now. I actually have all the parts I need to complete it but I have had some “integration problems”. Therefore I decided to order additional gold connectors for the engine wires and a prop-saver of the correct diameter. When the parts eventually arrive, I will figure out what will work best. On the plus side, all the servos are wired in and mounted correctly and they work just fine.

20110814-094817.jpg

Categories: Gripen Park Jet | Tags: | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

