Time to write

I have been so busy in the last few months that I haven’t had the time or the energy to write and it shows. Excluding yesterday’s post, its been over 2 months since the previous one. It also seems that an awful lot of my blogging over time has been about not blogging.

As a result of my activities over the last two months I will be able to write a fair amount – as soon as I actually catch up with myself. With that in mind here are the remaining highlights from our trip to the Kruger Park in June.

Squirrel

Zebra Crossing

Nature

Double-banded Sandgrouse

Elephants

Categories: Photography, South Africa | Tags: | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “Time to write

  1. Pingback: 2012 « More or less interesting moments in life

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

