Wieder ein Mensch

Flying over the Alps

Flying over the Alps

Its been one hell of a 24 hours for me. I started feeling sick when we arrived at Baden-Baden airport and spent one of the most miserable trips in an aircraft I have ever had. The landing was hell! After we landed in Rome, I managed to empty my stomach a little and immediately felt better. Unfortunately it didn’t last long and the car ride to Norma was another kind of hell. At the hotel I climbed straight into bed, but soon had to drag myself out again to go to the landing site briefing. Afterwards I started feeling a bit better, but I climbed into bed and slept from about 18:15 until this morning. And now I feel human again – and hungry too. Its a beautiful day outside and I can’t wait to go and fly.

Cori

Cori

Categories: Travels | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

