Audio blog

Drive to work

This is my first experience or experiment rather blogging using audio. The voice recognition on the Samsung Galaxy S4 seems to be pretty good as long as I make an effort to speak clearly. This certainly won’t work in the car. One of the challenges of blogging like this is that usually my mind is thinking while I type but now my mind is thinking while I talk and I’m not sure what to say next since I don’t really have a specific topic to talk about. I do however need to see if I can figure out how to put punctuation in using voice commands because otherwise any posts like this will have to be heavily edited afterwards. So far so good though.

Categories: Blogging | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

